India squad for Bangladesh series announced; Samson, Dube included!

India’s squad for the upcoming series against Bangladesh announced today.

For the T20I series, Virat Kohli has been rested and Rohit Sharma will captain the team. Two of the top performers in recent times, Shivam Dube and Sanju Samson is picked for the T20I series.