IPL 2020 Auction: Whole players list!

India's Current Status


Global Current Status

Powered By @Sri

Here is the list of players who got sold in the IPL auctions 2020

Chris Lynn- Mumbai Indians (2 cr)

Eoin Morgan- Kolkata Knight Riders (5.25 cr)

Robin Uthappa- Rajasthan Royals (3.00 cr)

Jason Roy- Delhi Capitals (1.50 cr)

Aaron Finch- Royal Challengers Bangalore (4.40 cr)

Glenn Maxwell- Kings XI Punjab (10.75 cr)

Chris Woakes- Delhi Capitals (1.5 cr)

Pat Cummins- Kolkata Knight Riders (15.5 cr)

Sam Curran- Chennai Super Kings (5.50 cr)

Chris Morris- Royal Challengers Bangalore (10 cr)

Alex Carey- Delhi Capitals (2.40 cr)

Jaydev Unadkar- Rajasthan Royals (3.00 cr)

Nathan Coulter-Nile – Mumbai Indians (8.00 cr)

Sheldon Cottrell- Kings XI Punjab (8.50 cr)

Piyush Chawala- Chennai Super Kings (6.75 cr)

Rahul Tripathi- Kolkata Knight Riders (60 lakhs)

Virat Singh- Sunrisers Hyderabad (1.90 cr)

Priyam Garg- Sunrisers Hyderabad (1.90 cr)

Deepak Hooda- Kings XI Punjab (50 lakhs)

Varun Chakravarthy- Kolkata Knight Riders (4.00 cr)

Yashasvi Jaiswal- Rajasthan Royals (2.40 cr)

Anuj Rawat- Rajasthan Royals (80 lakhs)

Ravi Bishnoi- Kings XI Punjab (2.00 cr)

Akash Singh- Rajasthan Royals (20 lakhs)

Kartik Tyagi- Rajasthan Royals (1.30 cr)

Ishan Porel- Kings XI Punjab (20 lakhs)

Manimaran Siddharth- Kolkata Knight Riders (20 lakhs)

Shimron Hetmyer- Delhi Capitals (7.75 cr)

David Miller- Rajasthan Royals (75 lakhs)

Saurabh Tiwary- Mumbai Indians (50 lakhs)

Mitchell Marsh- Sunrisers Hyderabad (2.00 cr)

Jimmy Neesham- Kings XI Punjab (50 lakhs)

Josh Hazlewood- Chennai Super Kings (2.00 cr)

Bavanaka Sandeep- Sunrisers Hyderabad (20 lakhs)

Chris Green- Kolkata Knight Riders (20 lakhs)

Josh Philippe- Royal Challengers Bangalore (20 lakhs)

Mohsin Khan- Mumbai Indians (20 lakhs)

Tom Banton- Kolkata Knight Riders (100 lakhs)

Fabian Allen- Sunrisers Hyderabad (50 lakhs)

Chris Jordan- Kings XI Punjab (3.00 cr)

Kane Richardson- Royal Challengers Bangalore (4.00 cr)

Oshane Thomas- Rajasthan Royals (50 lakhs)

Pravin Tambe- Kolkata Knight Riders (20 lakhs)

Marcus Stoinis- Delhi Capitals (4.80 cr)

Dale Steyn- Royal Challengers Bangalore (2.00 cr)

Andrew Tye- Rajsthan Royals (100 lakhs)

Lalit Yadav- Delhi Capitals (20 lakhs)

Shahbaz Nadeem- Royal Challengers Bangalore (20 lakhs)

Nikhil Naik- Kolkata Knight Riders (20 lakhs)

Tom Curran- Rajasthan Royals (100 lakhs)

Isuru Udana- Royal Challengers Bangalore (50 lakhs)