Fantasy preview IPL Men Cricket

IPL 2020: MI v CSK- Fantasy Preview | Dream 11

***Before you go ahead to read, this is just a suggestion regarding the fantasy teams. We cannot be 100 per cent sure of the result. The risk is yours’s to take.

MI will take on CSK in the first match of the IPL 2020. Both the teams have a great record in this IPL and will be raring to go for sure. Now, MI have a positive record against CSK. However, MI’s 1st match record is super poor. Undoubtedly, this match will be a good encounter.

Conditions: The pitch is expected to be a bit slow. It will be interesting to see how the power-hitters adapt to the conditions. Since almost everyone will be playing after months, it will take time for them to adapt.

Quinton de Kock is a fair option because if he is playing today, he will bat at the top.

In the absence of Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu will be holding the key for the team’s top order. Also, he can switch between the attack and defence with ease. Suryakumar Yadav, who had good previous seasons, will be or likely to play a similar role. CSK has Vijay too, who will be playing a vital role.

Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya can chip in for runs as well as can produce breakthroughs.

Kieron Pollard was phenomenal in the CPL 2020 both with the bat as well as the captaincy. He should be a top pick in this line-up.

Among the bowlers, Jasprit Bumrah will be having an additional responsibility in the absence of Lasith Malinga. Of course, he is a must-have in the fantasy side.

The conditions will be suiting Imran Tahir. However, he might miss the game today because of quarantine. Piyush Chawla might get a game here as well. Could prove a vital pick. Also, Ravi Jadeja.

The Chahar brothers are up next. Deepak Chahar will be leading CSK’s attack whereas, Rahul Chahar might play today.

Trent Boult is likely to play ahead of McClenaghan today.

The fantasy line-up-

Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Ravi Jadeja, Quinton De Kock, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav. (or)

MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

Related posts

Leave a Comment