Cricket IPL Men Cricket

IPL 2021 Retention and Released players list- Delhi Capitals

The 2020 runners up Delhi Capitals had released opener Jason Roy among others.

The team has one of the best top-orders in the season and is a wise decision to let go of Roy. The team will be looking to bid for more all-rounders and middle-order batters this season.

Here is the full list-

DC released players-

Keemo Paul

Sandeep Lamichhane

Harshal Patel

Daniel Sams

Mohit Sharma

Tushar Deshpande

The team has traded Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel to Royal Challengers Bangalore in an all-cash deal.

DC retained players-

Shikhar Dhawan

Prithvi Shaw

Ajinkya Rahane

Rishabh Pant

Shreyas Iyer

Axar Patel

Amit Mishra

Ishant Sharma

Ravichandran Ashwin

Lalit Yadav

Avesh Khan

Pravin Dubey

Kagiso Rabada

Anrich Nortje

Marcus Stoinis

Shimron Hetmyer

Chris Woakes

Related posts

India other Women’s T20 | HRN-W vs KNI-W | Match 14 | Dream 11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips


Watch: WWE Champion Kofi Kingston wishes Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Team India!


Archer racially abused again: Hope no one else has to deal with stuff like this

Lakshmi Muthiah

KKR v DC | Preview


MATCH 4: RR v KXIP | Preview


Sana Mir announces break from international cricket


Candice Warner had two miscarriages during ball-tampering ban!


10th December 2005: Sachin broke the record for most Test tons


Labuschagne reminds me of myself: Sachin Tendulkar


Bumrah is a baby bowler in front of me: Abdul Razzaq


MS Dhoni wins Spirit of cricket of the decade award


Focus on domestic and bilateral cricket post-Corona : Ravi Shastri

Gomesh Shanmugavelayutham

1 comment

IPL 2021: Complete List of Retained and Released Players for all 8 teams | Penbugs January 20, 2021 at 8:25 pm

[…] IPL 2021 Retention and Released players list-… […]

Leave a Comment