Cricket IPL Men Cricket

IPL 2021 Retention and Released players list- Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad have decided to let go of their reserve players and have managed to held on to most of their players who featured in the IPL 2020.

The team also has retained Mitchell Marsh who injured himself during one of the initial game and had to miss the whole tournament.

Here is the full list-

SRH released players-

Billy Stanlake

Fabian Allen

Sanjay Yadav

B Sandeep

Y Prithvi Raj

SRH retained players-

David Warner (C)

Kane Williamson

Manish Pandey

Jonny Bairstow

Wriddhiman Saha

Shreevats Goswami

Priyam Garg

Virat Singh

Rashid Khan

Vijay Shankar

Mohammad Nabi

Abhishek Sharma

Mithcell Marsh

Jason Holder

Abdul Samad

T Natarajan

Khaleel Ahmed

Sandeep Sharma

Basil Thampi

Shahbaz Nadeem

Siddharth Kaul

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Related posts

ICC rejects BCCI’s plea to allow Dhoni to wear gloves with Insignia!


OV vs NK, Match 29, Super Smash, Pitch Report, Playing XI, Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Anjali Raga Jammy

IND v AFG: India look to stay unbeaten!


ODP-W vs ODG-W, Match 21, Women’s Super-Smash 2021, Pitch report, Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips


Shahid Afridi tested positive for COVID19


Shafali Verma, the wonder kid


Pakistan announce their World Cup squad; Amir misses out!


Wheelchair cricketer turns labourer due to lockdown


TRS vs PUW, Match 119, ECS T10-Barcelona 2021, Pitch Report, Playing XI, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Anjali Raga Jammy

IPL 2020: Who decides the base price?


England pioneers: Mary Pilling


You should be back in the team: Rohit Sharma to Raina


1 comment

IPL 2021: Complete List of Retained and Released Players for all 8 teams | Penbugs January 20, 2021 at 8:26 pm

[…] IPL 2021 Retention and Released players list-… […]

Leave a Comment