Viswasam motion poster released

The motion poster of Ajith starrer Viswasam released on Sunday and it’s already trending at number one on YouTube.

This is the fourth collaboration between Ajith and Director Siva. The other cast includes Nayanthara as the female lead, Robo Shankar, Thambi Ramaiah, Bose Venkat, Yogi Babu while D Imman takes care of the music.