Cricket IPL Men Cricket

IPL 2021 Retention and Released players list- Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders have released a few good overseas players who had underperformed for them in the previous season.

The team has retained Eoin Morgan as the captain. Dinesh Karthik, who had stepped down from the captaincy during the mid-season, has been retained by the management.

Here is the full list-

KKR retained players-

Dinesh Karthik

Nitish Rana

Shubman Gill

Rinku Singh

Eoin Morgan

Rahul Tripathi

Sunil Narine

Andre Russell

Pat Cummins

Varun Chakravarthy

Lockie Ferguson

Kuldeep Yadav

Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Shivam Mavi

Prasidh Krishna

Harry Gurney

Sandeep Warrier

KKR released players-

Chris Green,

Tom Banton,

Siddhesh Lad,

Nikhil Naik,

M Siddarth.

Related posts

IND v AUS: India level the series!


IND vs ENG- England XII for 2nd Test


AUS vs IND, 3rd Test- Indian batters show resistance as the match ends on a draw


HAW vs FAL, Match 100, ECS T10-Barcelona 2021, Playing XI, Pitch report, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Anjali Raga Jammy

Here’s why Delhi Capitals are wearing black armband today


Women’s Super Smash | OS-W vs CH-W | Match 11 | Dream 11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips


They used to bully me: Ismail on culture change


KL Rahul donates cash award to an animal dispensary in Chennai


Stokes, Perry named Wisden’s leading cricketer of 2019


James Anderson becomes 1st pacer to take 600 Test wickets


Watch: David Warner dances for Butta Bomma


Look Back, 1992 World Cup: Pakistan defeats England; lifts the World Cup!


Leave a Comment