Cricket Fantasy preview Men Cricket

TIG vs EAG, 6th Match, Kodak Presidents T20 Cup 2021, Pitch Report, Playing XI, Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Preview:

Tigers and Eagles locking horn with each other in the 6th match of the Presidents Cup T20 tournament.

KCA Eagles Dream11 Squad

Mohammed Azharuddeen(c & wk), Basil Mathew, Shiv Ganesh, Rohan Prem, Ashwin Anand, J. Ananthakrishnan, Abhishek R Nair, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Aditya Krishnan, Sreehari S Nair, Sharafudheen, KC Akshay, N.P. Basil, Rabin Krishnan

KCA Tigers Dream11 Squad

Sachin Baby(c), Varun Nayanar(wk), Bharath Surya, Ajith KA, Aquib Fazal, Akash C Pillai, Muhammad Kaif (wk), Aditya Mohan, Akhil Acaria, Athul Raveendran, Fazil Fanoos, Akhil Anil, Sreesanth, Gautham Mohan.

TIG vs EAG Dream11 probable playing 11

KCA Tigers Playing XI

Ajinas M(c), Varun Nayanar(wk), Bharath Surya, Akash Pillai, Ajith K A, Akhil Scaria, Athul Raveendran, Abhijith K, Akhil Anil, Vinil T S, Niranjan V Dev

KCA Eagles Playing XI

Ashwin Anand(c), Subin S(wk), Gireesh PG, Akhil M S, J. Ananthakrishnan, Abhishek Nair, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Sreehari S Nair, Sharafudheen, KC Akshay, Rabin Krishnan.

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Expert picks

Tigers best players for TIG vs EAG Dream11

Definite Picks

V Nayanar, A K A

A M, A Scaria, A Raveendran,

Differential Picks

A Anil, N V Dev

Eagles best players for TIG vs EAG Dream11

Definite Picks

Gireesh PG, A Anand

Subin S, SS Nair, K Akshay

Differential Picks

Sharafudheen, R Krishnan

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Fantasy playing 11

Keeper – V Nayanar, Subin S

Batters – A M, A K A, Gireesh PG, A Anand

All-Rounders – Ananthakrishnan, A K

Bowlers – Sharafudheen, R Krishnan, S S Nair

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Captain choices

V Nayanar,


A Anand,

A M,

A Scaria.

Related posts

LEI vs WNI, Match 1, Super50 Cup 2021, Pitch Report, Probable XI, Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Anjali Raga Jammy

Ranji Trophy: Wasim Jaffer becomes first batter to score 12k runs


CSK owner N Srinivasan not happy about Raina’s departure, says reports


A huge leap& Stop-start year for women’s cricket


Triseries, IND v AUS, Final: Mooney and Jonassen stars as Australia lift the title!


On this day, 1998, Sachin’s famous desert storm knock!


Suresh Raina reacts to the reopened Chepauk stands


England clinch the first Test against Pakistan


On this day, 2007, Ellyse Perry made her ODI debut


Tayla Vlaeminck ruled out of NZ series, WBBL


From flat-foot to living his late mother’s dreams- Tushar Deshpande


India v New Zealand, Warm-up game: Talking points!


Leave a Comment